Schedule of Events

03/29/2011 at 12:34 am (Schedule, Uncategorized) (, , , , , )

Since this is only my second blog post ever, I’m thinking I should come up with some sort of schedule or plan for this blog.  Now I’m not like my sister who likes to send intricately detailed plans in epic long emails.  I’m one of those people who like to make one or two plans then let my mood at the time decide the rest.

So even though I’m writing out a fairly intricate weekly blogging schedule here, it can and will be changed by events as minor as the weather/my mood/I saw a really cute puppy and feel like talking about it, or as major as I got exciting new writing news/the zombie apocalypse has arrived/a comet has crashed into the moon sending it closer to Earth and causing some major natural disasters.  By the way, if you have not read “Life as We Knew it” I highly recommend that you do.

Now, without further babbling or stalling on my part, here is my weekly blogging schedule:

Mondays:  This favorite day to all who work office jobs will be devoted to me just checking in.  I’ll talk a little about what step of the writing process I’m on, or maybe about whatever book I’m reading at the time.  Sound exciting?

Tuesdays:  This day will be all about different writing topic I’ve come across while either writing or reading.

Wednesdays:  Will be about new stuff I have learned while writing my novel(s) or researching the publishing market.  (This is the day that will most likely be dropped it I find writing a blog 5 days a week is too much for me).

Thursdays:  Nothing too exciting about Thursdays.  They’ll be pretty much the same as Tuesdays.

Fridays:  This day will be all about book recommendations.  Pretty plain and simple, huh?

Well, that is my extensive blog schedule.  Hope you all enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

